Latest Products http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 00:46:40 +0530 en-us http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com Mathematical Shape Models http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/mathematical-shape-models.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/mathematical-shape-models.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major supplier of Mathematical Shape Models based in India. We offer Mathematical Shape Models that are specially designed in order to enhance the learning power in children. These Mathematical Shape Models are designed interestingly, in order to make the learning experience a fun filled one. We offer different types of Mathematical Shape Models that can help children study volume of cylinder, give more knowledge about cube, cuboids etc. Abacus Rack http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/abacus-rack.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/abacus-rack.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the field of supplying Abacus Racks. The Abacus Racks available with us are used for children at primary and secondary levels to make them learn more about calculations. Sourced from reliable manufacturers, our Abacus Racks are innovatively designed with multiple rows and colorful beads. The attractive colors and small beads of these Abacus Racks help make the child learn mathematical calculations interestingly. Spike Abacus http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/spike-abacus.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/spike-abacus.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prime supplying units in India, the company offers the best quality Spike Abacus. Designed for speedy learning, our Spike Abacus is the best way to learn about ones, tens, hundreds, thousands and so on. Specially sourced from trusted manufacturers, our Spike Abacus consists of beads in attractive colors. Additionally, the clients can obtain the Spike Abacus at market leading prices from us. Biology Laboratory Model http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/biology-laboratory-model.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/biology-laboratory-model.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Biology Laboratory Model Supplier in India. We bring forth an exclusive range of Biology Laboratory Model which includes Dicot Root Model, Human Heart Model and Human Torso Model. Laboratory Safety Products http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/laboratory-safety-products.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/laboratory-safety-products.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Laboratory Safety Products Supplier in India. We offer a wide gamut of Laboratory Safety Products which includes Disposable Hand Gloves, Laboratory Apron and Safety Goggles. Physics Laboratory Products http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/physics-laboratory-products.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/physics-laboratory-products.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Physics Laboratory Products Supplier in India. We offer a wide range of Physics Laboratory Products which is inclusive of Boyle's Law Apparatus, Laboratory Gyroscope, Laboratory Inclined Plane, Laboratory Optical Bench & etc. Wooden Laboratory Products http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/wooden-laboratory-products.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/wooden-laboratory-products.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Laboratory Products that we supply are widely in demand by renowned laboratories. Our range includes Wooden Pipette Stand, Wooden Slide Storage Cabinet and Wooden Test tube Rack. Double Sided Geoboard http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/double-sided-geoboard.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/double-sided-geoboard.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Sided Geoboard that we offer is brightly coloured and appreciated for its sturdiness. Double Sided Geoboard is featured with certain number of pins, which allows easy formation of triangle, hexagon, etc. Laboratory Furniture http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/laboratory-furniture.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/laboratory-furniture.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth durable Laboratory Furniture that includes laboratory tables with granite top, stainless steel racks, under table storage almirah, powder coated Mild steel frames and sheet covered wooden materials fitted with swan neck tap and ceramic sink. Tangram Math Puzzle http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/tangram-math-puzzle.htm http://www.kumarinstrumentsco.com/tangram-math-puzzle.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tangram Math Puzzle is a set of seven plastic moulded blocks in different shapes that enhances and sharpens the mind of kids. Made from superior grade plastic, our Tangram Math Puzzle is non-toxic and safe for kids.